See What Patients Are Saying About Us

reviews

No embed code settings found. Please configure it

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "My hygienist and the doctor were very informative with my treatment."
    Anonymous - Apr 22, 2022
  • "Always feel well taken care of. Dr Kueckles along with the rest of her staff are very professional and provide helpful information about my teeth. I highly recommend going to DentisTree."
    Marcia C. - Apr 20, 2022
  • "Doctor Kueckels is the best. She's friendly, safe, and the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever used. Everyone in the office is an A+."
    Daniel Beauvais
  • "A very caring and meticulous dentist and associates! Thank you Dr. Brenda and team."
    Sathya P. - Jan 4, 2022
  • "Painless and very pleasent experience. Thank you Arlene."
    Rosalind N. - Sep 14, 2021
  • "My Dental Cleaning was perfect and pleasant, but I chose to wait for my next visit to see Dr. Kueckels."
    Richard R. - Aug 18, 2021
  • "I am pleased and with the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. It was my first time with her. She and Dr. Kueckels are very thorough and professional."
    Debbie K. - Jul 28, 2021
  • "Best ever dentist!"
    Virginia K. - Jul 9, 2021
  • "Very pleased with our talented dentist!!"
    Virginia K. - Jul 9, 2021
  • "Great talent, artistry, and empathy combine to make the best in this"
    Virginia K. - Jul 9, 2021
  • "I really appreciate Dr. Kurckels and all the staff. Very professional. Thank you all that you do. Happy to be a patient here."
    Bryan S. - Jun 23, 2021
  • "The deep cleaning was pain free. It was a nice experience.
    Alyssa has been great at answering any and all questions that I have"
    Mary Ann B. - Jun 22, 2021
  • "Thank you Dr Brenda and staff. You guys are amazing!! I am one of those patients who has a very sensitive mouth and has a difficult time getting numb. At best, I am apprehensive when visiting the dentist. The DentisTree changed all that. My comfort and well being during my procedure were Dr Brenda’s top priority!! Her assistant, Diana was awesome as well, and i can’t say enough about how they put my mind at ease, while they were fixing my teeth. Professional, Caring, Friendly, and with a touch of humor, Dr Brenda and staff put the Customer back in “CustomerCare and Service!
    Thanks Again,"
    Bob R. - Jun 19, 2021
  • "I was greeted by Arlene, the receptionist upon entry to the office. I was taken to the exam room prior to my
    scheduled appointment time. Covid-19 precautions are practiced by everyone in this office with the appropriate
    PPE. I presented to Alicia, dental hygienist, with very stained bottom teeth. She was very pleasant and professional and worked diligently on my teeth. She gave me new information regarding flossing and brushing for my situation that I appreciated. Alicia did an excellent cleaning and removed all the visible stain. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kuekels examined my teeth in coordination with Alicia and made recommendations for future care. On my way out, I received a copy of the treatment plan with financials from Arlene."
    Anonymous - Jun 15, 2021
  • "Efficient. Personable yet professional. Explained all options. Always a pleasant experience. Highly recommended."
    Monica S. -- Dec 08, 2020
  • "Reviewer left no response"
    Anonymous -- Dec 08, 2020
  • "I needed an emergency appointment in order to undergo heart surgery, and they could not have been more available."
    Anonymous -- Mar 14, 2020
  • "Excellent work. Professional. Friendly"
    JB -- Mar 03, 2020
  • "Professional & efficient, but also extremely compassionate,caring & personal. Went to my appt in extreme pain from sciatica and everyone I had contact with did their best to get me in and out quickly do their best to not add to my pain. They are all amazing!"
    Anonymous -- Feb 18, 2020
  • "I recently had a teeth cleaning and full mouth set of x-rays. As always I was treated with care and no detail was spared during my appointment. Dr. Kueckels and her staff are amazing and the level of expertise is off the charts throughout the office! I highly recommend!"
    Alicia Y. -- Feb 13, 2020
  • "I was greeted with a smile. My "New Patient" forms were easy to complete. Dr. Kueckels was prompt and quite dynamic. She quickly assessed my condition and got busy. All my questions were answered. I will recommend her to my friends. If you need the attention, then visit "The DentisTree. I think you will be pleased."
    David D. -- Feb 12, 2020
  • "Everyone very caring and helpful."
    Anonymous -- Jan 14, 2020
  • "I'm very pleased with the dental care I've received since Dr. Kueckles and her team took over the practice from the Van Dorens. I was going to change dentists after the Van Dorens retired but glad I stuck with the new team."
    Paul C. -- Dec 15, 2019
  • "Efficient. Personable yet professional. Explained all option. Always a pleasant experience. Highly recommended"
    Monica S -- December 08, 2020
  • "Staff was very professional, friendly and welcoming."
    Melba M. — 2 years ago
  • "Dr. Kueckels. You've done an excellent job of transitioning the practice over to you and your team.

    On this specific visit. Pam (as always) did a great job of assessing what I need to focus on between now and my next visit."
    Paul C. — 2 years ago
  • "Everyone is professional, friendly, caring and pain free. Thank you."
    Rosalind N. — 2 years ago
  • "Everyone there is very nice and professional"
    Hazel F. — 2 years ago
  • "Always friendly, warm. Dr is thorough, efficient. Always aware of patient comfort and adjusts accordingly."
    George M. — 2 years ago
  • "Pam was her normal cheeful self, all in all a good experience."
    Roman R. — 2 years ago
  • "We got started on time and everything went well during my cleaning and xrays. Everyone was very pleasant and professional."
    Deborah D. — 2 years ago
  • "Dr. Kueckels does really great work - she is a perfectionist. I have had some on-going problems for years and she fixed me up great. And her dental technician Pam does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth."
    Sharon J. — 2 years ago
  • "Dr. Kueckels was very caring and compassionate. Made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and was very thorough in her examination."
    Anonymous — 2 years ago
  • "After having been a patient of Ed and Sharon Van Doren I had some reservations about staying with the practice. However, so far so good. Haven't had a lot of interaction with Brenda yet but I have had with Stephanie, the new hygentist. She is very experienced and very patient oriented. I'm very happy to have her as my hygentist."
    Paul C. — 2 years ago
  • "The staff has always made me and members of my family comfortable with how you proceed with exams, recommendations, and procedures."
    George M. — 2 years ago
  • "Friendly. Spent time with you and answered all questions. Good experience"
    Barbara F. — 3 years ago
  • "Dr Kueckels and the staff are professional and provide an exceptional service. They are friendly and genuinely dedicated to provide the best service possible. Love it there."
    Melba B. — 3 years ago
  • "Timely and helpful service

    Thorough explanation of options for treatment; considerate of patient input"
    Stephen D. — 3 years ago
  • "Dr. Van Doren couldn't have made a better choice in handing his practice over to Dr. Kueckels.... she is personable, professional and I look forward to seeing her and the entire staff on my visits. I know already that I will continue to receive the same caring and concern for my dental needs on every visit, and I know that they always do their very best on my behalf at all times. I feel very fortunate indeed to have them as a team to take care of my dental care."
    Anonymous — 3 years ago
  • "I believe she will be a very good replacement for dr van doren as he retires. She seems knowledgeable , careful, precise. She has a sense of humor and a manner that puts you at ease."
    Anonymous — 3 years ago
  • "As always Dr Van Doren is very caring and thorough. I feel like each and every patient is equally important."
    Stacie H. — 3 years ago
  • "I have been going to Dr Van Doren office for years.

    The staff makes you feel very comfortable, the dentists and hygienists in my opinion are the best in the area. If you are looking for a new dentist give them a try."
    Eileen K. — 3 years ago
  • "Excellent & caring"
    Jill M. — 3 years ago
  • "Fast, Caring, looked good, No Pain!"
    Michael — 3 years ago
  • "Excellent as always. Dr. van Doren is the only one I trust to work on my teeth without anesthetic."
    Cheryle V. — 3 years ago
  • "I have been a patient of Dr. Van Doren's office for several years and have always received excellent care. Dr. Van Doren and his Staff members are exceptional at what they do. I highly recommend them to my family and friends."
    Anonymous — 4 years ago
  • "Never thought I would say "I love going to the dentist".

    Thank you Dr. Van Doren and staff!"
    Debbie L. — 4 years ago
  • "Wonderful experience as usual. No pain and friendly, caring service. Thank you"
    Rosalind N. — 4 years ago
  • "Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, office is clean and bright. Definitely deserves 5 star rating. Treatment was well done, cleaning was excellent,lefy with high degree of evidence because of the way my treatment went."
    Herb R. — 4 years ago
  • "Friendly prompt service. What else could you need?"
    Tom W. — 4 years ago
  • "As always perfect. I have been coming here at least 22 years. The staff is friendly and professional. The service is outstanding."
    Melba M. — 4 years ago
  • "Dr Van Doran and his staff are very good at keeping their patience comfortable and relaxed."
    Lamont C. — 4 years ago
  • "As per usual at Dr. Van Doren's office, dental work is not a fun experience, however; Pam make sure I was as comfortable as possible. The people that work at the office always seem to go to the max to make you feel at ease."
    Roman R. — 4 years ago
  • "Always a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned with Pam or Sharon."
    Eileen K. — 4 years ago
  • "Everyone at Dr. Van Doren's office is both professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as can be given you are having dental work done."
    Kathy B. — 4 years ago
  • "Excellent and thorough service! Have been going to Dr. Van Doren for many years and I highly recommend!"
    Sharon J. — 4 years ago
  • "Always efficient and polite service/ treatment"
    Donald B. — 4 years ago
  • "Great people who really care about taking care of you. I go to them for all my dental needs and they've been wonderful."
    Tim G. — 4 years ago
  • "We have been going to Dr Van Doren's dental practice for the past 30 years. They have always been very professional and pleaser to deal with."
    Anonymous — 4 years ago
  • "Dr Van Doren is the best dentist in all the Inland Empire!"
    Joseph A. — 4 years ago
  • "Excellent care and treatment"
    Stephen D. — 4 years ago
  • "Dr is witty and makes the time seem less like torture."
    Roman R. — 4 years ago
  • "As always, Pam was awesome."
    Joe B. — 4 years ago
  • "Needed to have a cavity filled. Since the tooth had 3 small areas of superficial decay Dr. Van Doren

    performed air abrasion which was painless, fast, and did not require any sedation. Had no idea such

    a procedure existed. Highly recommend if your situation meets criteria for this procedure."
    Anonymous — 4 years ago
  • "I love the office staff and Dr. Van Doren is the nicest, most gentle dentist you could ever ask for! They create an experience at the dentist office that is pleasant."
    Kim B — 4 years ago
  • "Dr. Van Doren is the best. He and his assistants have provided excellent dental care for me and my family for over 30 years."
    Mary W. — 4 years ago
  • "They"re always courteous and friendly."
    Melba M. — 4 years ago
  • "Best dentist and staff in So Cal"
    James T. — 4 years ago
  • "My Hygenist, Pam, was efficient and friendly. My husband's family has been going to Dr. Van Doren for years. Everyone there remembers us and asks about the family when I come in."
    Anonymous — 4 years ago
  • "Dr. Van Doren and his staff treat you with respect. It makes going to

    the dentist a very nice experience."
    Eileen K. — 4 years ago
  • "As a "charter member" of your practice in Upland, I can't say enough good things about my experiences. Excellent, caring, and friendly service - and excellent outcomes for my dental work. I feel I am a member of your family. I certainly would not commute down from the High Desert if I didn't think you are the tops.."
    Anonymous — 5 years ago
  • "I have always received excellent care at Dr. Van Doren's Dental office .. His staff is excellent to converse with and they are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend to anyone that if they are looking for high quality dental care to give Dr. Van Doren's office a call. They can be trusted fully and will provide excellent care."
    Anonymous — 5 years ago
  • "everybody makes you feel comfortable not just another dr visit"
    Zeke B. — 5 years ago
  • "I was really nervous to have my crowns replaced. From the moment I arrived, Dr. Van Doren and his staff put me at ease. A 4 hour process was handled with concern and consideration for my comfort. I cannot say enough good things about everyone at this office.

    Thank you for being so efficient and caring about your practice. The temp crowns even look good! I am excited to get my permanent ones."
    Wanda R. — 5 years ago
  • "I never thought I would love going to the dentist!"
    Debbie L. — 5 years ago
  • "Always a relaxed atmosphere. Patients made to feel welcome. Work is always excellent"
    Herb R. — 5 years ago
  • "Nice job cleaning my teeth as always."
    Kyle A. — 5 years ago
  • "I have always received excellent patient care at Dr Van Doren's office."
    Anonymous — 5 years ago
  • "As usual everyone was smilling and concerned for my well being."
    Lamont C. — 5 years ago
  • "As always, a great visit with Dr. Van Doren. I am always seen on time and any concerns I have are always addressed. Sharon and Pam are wonderful hygienists; gentle and informative"
    Stacie H. — 5 years ago
  • "Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable ... Been that way forever."
    Donald B. — 5 years ago
  • "I went in for my dental cleaning with Pam and enjoyed most of the ordeal............ ha......... Nice people and they keep my mouth happy.........."
    Roman R. — 5 years ago
  • "Appreciated the on time appointment and good work on the exam and cleaning"
    Stephen D. — 5 years ago
  • "Love the man although HATE dental work!!"
    Carolyn R. — 5 years ago
  • "I have been a patient of Dr. Van Doren for over 10 years and continue to be very happy with my treatment. Dr. Van Doren takes excellent care of his patients and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend anyone to make an appointment with Dr. Van Doren for all your dental needs."
    Anonymous — 5 years ago
  • "If going to the dentist is ever a pleasant experience, this is THE DENTIST to see. The entire staff makes you feel welcome, and all the procedures to be done are explained in advance. I feel very comfortable and welcome in his office, as does my entire family."
    Herb R. — 5 years ago
  • "very caring and professional."
    Hazel F. — 5 years ago
  • "Sharon does good work on cleaning my teeth and rendering my gums more healthy."
    Dale. — 5 years ago
  • "Outstanding. Thank you for accommodating my tight schedule."
    Keith B. — 5 years ago
  • "Very attentive, friendly, and painless.

    I appreciate the office staff, assistants, and the service."
    James C. — 5 years ago
  • "This is the best Dental Team that I have ever experienced, and I had some good ones in the NYC/ Northern New Jersey in the past. Dr.Van Doren's office has always been great with appointments, very little time in the lobby waiting. And, the whole staff is so welcomeing, they put you at ease when you walk in the door."
    Anonymous — 5 years ago
  • "Everything was great as usual. I was not kept waiting, my cleaning was painless, everyone was friendly and professional, and the cost was reasonable. Thank you all"
    Rosalind N. — 6 years ago
  • "Great experence having Sharen clean my teath"
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Wouldn't go anywhere else"
    Janet R. — 6 years ago
  • "Dr Van Doren is simply amazing! He is very gentle and takes great care as he works on your teeth. Hands down, the best dentist ever!!!"
    Stephanie B. — 6 years ago
  • "All Good Pam is the BEST"
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Amazing staff and Dr.!"
    Stephanie B. — 6 years ago
  • "Everyone in this office is kind, caring & considerate. The dental hygienist, Pam, is just as sweet as can be and really makes even the most nervous patient feel calm & relaxed. And, Dr. Van Doren is the same. I highly recommend this dentist/office!"
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Best and most knowledgeable Dentist I've experienced to date in my long life as I enter my 7th decade."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Pam, the dental hygenist, is always so friendly and punctual. Always a pleasant experience."
    Debra C. — 6 years ago
  • "Super…..Could not ask for a better dental hygienist than Sharon V. Dr. Van Doren takes as much time as needed when

    working with me……even when I ask many questions. Both Sharon and De. VAn Doren listen to my concerns and then

    proceed to act to solve them.

    Great team! And front destk people are always friendly and helpful."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "I have gone here for several years. They are kind, courteous, & professional. ."
    Melba M. — 6 years ago
  • "Everybody was great. The cleaning went really well and no cavities. Thanks everyone!!

    Hope Dr Van Doren is feeling better. See you in six months. Lois"
    Rosalind N. — 6 years ago
  • "I always enjoy going to Edward Van Doren dental office. The staff is very friendly and are always concerned about your teeth health."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Everyone is very professional and friendly in their office. Going to the dentist can be very stressful. They all make you feel very comfortable. Most important... I trust them and they do great work."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "I have the cleanest teeth in Upland, maybe the Universe. Great experience with no pain. I almost look forward to going to the dentist!!!"
    Mary P. — 6 years ago
  • "I always feel very much at ease knowing I am in very capable hands. The staff is friendly and reassuring. They work as a team. I have been coming to Dr. Van Doren for over 30 years; I think that speaks for itself. When ever someone has a dentist horror story, I am always ready to brag about my dentist."
    Wanda R. — 6 years ago
  • "Always a pleasure (at least as much as going to the dentist can be a pleasure)."
    Vera H. — 6 years ago
  • "I had to have a new crown put on one of my teeth.

    When I heard that Dr. Van Doren , who has been my dentest for 43 years, was out on a leave of absence I was very anxiou. To my surprise Dr. Krishnan performed the procedure exactly like Dr. Van Doren would do it. She used the same techniques that I had experienced with Dr Van Doren . I would not hesitate to her work on my teath.

    I also want to applaud the office staff for there understanding during this procedure."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "It was a routine teeth cleaning appointment. A great job by the hygienist, Pam, as usual. I like all the staff at Dr. Van Doren's. They are all friendly, helpful, and professional."
    Richard K. — 6 years ago
  • "I always have a wonderful experience. Dr. Van Doren is always so kind and he is gentle working with my teeth. I felt very taken care of with him and Kaylee doing the job."
    Anonymous — 6 years ago
  • "Sharon, the dental hygienist, is the very best in the business. She is thorough but relatively painless. I have gotten so I LIKE going to this dentist!! They are proactive about their evaluation of my dental needs and will send me to a specialist when I need to go. I think the best part is how Dr. Van Doren is sensitive to my conditions and needs."
    Mary P. — 7 years ago
  • "Dr. Van Doren and his staff are without question the best of the best... always professional, they go out of their way to be accommodating and helpful in all situations. I always feel comfortable and at ease when I am there, and I am confident of getting the best treatment available. If you are looking for a dentist, this is where I would start and end my search!"
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "I had developed a sensitivity problem over the weekend and the staff reacted promptly. I could have had a visit on Monday but due to illness, had to take Tuesday. The exam was very comprehensive and completely explained to me. If I have to have a crown replaced, this was the nicest way that it could be diagnosed and arranged."
    Mary P. — 7 years ago
  • "Just had my teeth cleaned and Sharon Van Doren, the hygienist, is superb. I especially like that she cleans by scraping off plaque from teeth as opposed to using a water pick. She's thorough and pleasant."
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "Great experience, as always, with my hygienist and the doctor."
    Kyle A. — 7 years ago
  • "As always, knowledgeable, skilled, and welcoming."
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "Very good as usual. I have been a satisfied patient for years Rod Holtan"
    Rod H. — 7 years ago
  • "Great service. Pam is very personable, professional and competent. Receptionist is also very professional. Makes you comfortable at the onset."
    Steven Z. — 7 years ago
  • "Everyone at Dr Van Doren's office is friendly, professional, and painless. I have been going to them for over 30 years and have recommended him to family and friends"
    Rosalind N. — 7 years ago
  • "The ONLY dentist where you LIKE to go!!! The best cleaning, the best exam, just plain the BEST!"
    Mary P. — 7 years ago
  • "Another wonderful visit! By far, this is the best dental office I have ever used on either coast of the USA."
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "Friendly, personable, painless service. I've been to dentists in Australia, New Zealand and the UK and none have made me feel as confident in their work as I feel after leaving Dr Van Doren's office."
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "As always they were right there when I needed them to help out with a problem I had... The entire office is friendly and professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "Entire staff provided me a 5 star performance! I have insisted my wife give up her dentist to join me as a client of Dr Van Doren."
    Anonymous — 7 years ago
  • "Best dentist I've ever had. Great hygienists too."
    Kyle A. — 7 years ago
  • "Dr. Vandoren all I can say is brilliant! Honest. Funny. Informative.And the staff.. ooh the staff..the best!!"
    Anonymous — 8 years ago
  • "Dr. Van Doren and his staff were excellent as always!"
    Anonymous — 8 years ago
  • "Went in for a routine cleaning. Did not have to wait at all, received a thorough cleaning, and was out within 45 minutes."
    Helen L. — 8 years ago
  • "Pam is the best!"
    Steven H. — 8 years ago
  • "Excellent care"
    Anonymous — 8 years ago
  • "My family has used Dr VanDoren for over 35 years. Not only is he the finest Dentist I have ever used, but the office atmosphere makes you feel welcome and at ease. I have Never heard a negative comment."
    Herb R. — 8 years ago
  • "In all the years i've been a patient of Dr. VanDorens, I have ALWAYS had a great experience. His staff is great and Pam is WONDERFUL:)"
    Anonymous — 8 years ago
  • "I am always amazed that Sharon, the hygenist, can use all those picky instruments and still not hurt me but still get my teeth really clean. Another great experience in Dentistville!!!"
    Mary P. — 8 years ago
  • "Dr. Kueckels does really great work - she is a perfectionist. I have had some on-going problems for years and she fixed me up great. And her dental technician Pam does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth."
    Sharon J. — 2 years ago
  • "We got started on time and everything went well during my cleaning and xrays. Everyone was very pleasant and professional."
    Deborah D. — 2 years ago
  • "Pam was her normal cheerful self, all in all a good experience."
    Roman R. — 2 years ago
  • "It is so nice to have a dentist office that is detail oriented and provides personalized dental care that is so valued."
    Paul B. — 2 years ago
  • "Always friendly, warm. Dr is thorough, efficient. Always aware of patient comfort and adjusts accordingly."
    George M. — 2 years ago

Request an Appointment Today!

Office Hours

Mon 8am - 5pm
Tues 8am - 5pm
Wed 8am - 5pm
Thur 8am - 5pm
Fri 8am - 12pm